#FMSPHOTOADAY – WEEK 04 FINAL LAP of MAY

Finally let’s call it a wrap for the  #FMSPHOTOADAYchallenge hosted by Fat Mum Slim which I have been posting on my Instagram account. Yipee!!! This was my first ever photo challenge and am glad i managed to complete it. Although it’s been 8 days since the challenge got over and for me to post it on my blog ..all credits to #VacationHangover and #Laziness. 😛 😉 Gonna be back on track from now, already planned what needs to be published this month and hopefully i stick to it 😀 

One final reminder of the prompts for the month of MAY – 

13126813_152863345115814_716821440_n

Below are my entries for the photo challenge from May 23rd to May 31st

#FMS_MADEBYME : May 23rd

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_madebyme #yinyang #zentangle #Sakura #doodle
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_madebyme #yinyang #zentangle #Sakura #doodle

#FMS_INMYBAG : May 24th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #may24th #fms_inmybag Pic prompt : Things in my bag and that would be my office laptop, my umbrella, my wallet, deodorant,wet wipes,a small diary and pen,novel am currently reading, spectacles, lip balm, comb,some tablets,Id card
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #may24th #fms_inmybag
Pic prompt : Things in my bag and that would be my office laptop, my umbrella, my wallet, deodorant,wet wipes,a small diary and pen,novel am currently reading, spectacles, lip balm, comb,some tablets,Id card

#FMS_BLURRY : May 25th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_blurry #may25th #party #dancinglikenooneiswatching #posers #friends #bigpitcher  Pic prompt : BLURRY
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_blurry #may25th #party #dancinglikenooneiswatching #posers #friends #bigpitcher
Pic prompt : BLURRY

#FMS_SOMETHING : May 26th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_something #sisterlove #cousin #movie time Pic prompt : SOMETHING
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_something #sisterlove #cousin #movie time Pic prompt : SOMETHING

#FMS_MOODY : May 27th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_moody #oldpic #throwback Pic courtesy @n.c.siddharth  Pic prompt : MOODY
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #fms_moody #oldpic #throwback
Pic courtesy @n.c.siddharth Pic prompt : MOODY

#FMS_VIEWFROMBED : May 28th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #fms_viewfrombed #latergram #almondtree #may28th Pic prompt : VIEW FROM MY BED and that's my neighbour's house which has a big lovely almond tree
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #fms_viewfrombed #latergram #almondtree #may28th
Pic prompt : VIEW FROM MY BED and that’s my neighbour’s house which has a big lovely almond tree

#FMS_ONTHETABLE : May 29th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #may29th #fms_onthetable Pic prompt:ON THE TABLE
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #may29th #fms_onthetable
Pic prompt:ON THE TABLE and for me they are my three fav things #indoorplant #freshflowers and my fav fav #goldfishbowl

#FMS_HAIR : May 30th

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #latergram #may30th #fms_hair #goodhairday Pic prompt: HAIR

#FMS_WHATISAWTODAY : May 31st

#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #fms_whatisawtoday #viewfrombalcony #boeing #military aircraft Pic prompt: WHAT I SAW TODAY well for me this is a daily view from the balcony as i stay right opposite to the old Bangalore airport runway. Its a high to see these heavy machines take off daily right in front of your eyes
#fmsphotoaday #fmsphotoadaymay #fms_whatisawtoday #viewfrombalcony #boeing #military aircraft  Pic prompt: WHAT I SAW TODAY well for me this is a daily view from the balcony as i stay right opposite to the old Bangalore airport runway. Its a high to see these heavy machines take off daily right in front of your eyes

Yeah so that was it MY FIRST EVER PHOTO CHALLENGE and that just boomed my Instagram number of posts too 😛 I did think of taking up the June challenge but i guess i won’t be able to do to much justice 😀 Probably a small break from photo challenge and take up one next time maybe  and concentrate more on my writing.  Already drafted the posts i need to publish this month (Hell yeah!! am becoming a planner now)

For the ones interested please give the #FMSPHOTOADAY challenge a try you would love it. Leaving the prompts. You can just do it taking your own time and probably bring out the photographer and creative brain get some exercising.!!!

JUNE FMSPHOTOADAY Challenge
JUNE FMSPHOTOADAY Challenge