2015 in review

I was so excited to see this report of a fellow blogger and tried all possible ways to search how could i get to see my report and finally my friend told me to check my mail and there it was.!!! I was so overwhelmed to see how i have been doing, somehow it felt like the same feeling when you get your results after an examination though in the case of blogging you are everything the teacher the student you learn unlearn and relearn things as and when you get deeper into the blogging world!!! I am glad i could i did pretty okay for a time of four months i hope 2016 is gonna be a roller coaster ride for me and i keep writing and reading!!! Wishing everyone a very HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!!! STAY HAPPY STAY BLESSED!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,600 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 43 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2015 in review”

Leave a comment