Thank you Teachers!

Post from the Past🙂 Happy Teacher’s Day to everyone who has taught me something or the other in life.!!!


Teachers’s day was celebrated all over India yesterday 5th September 2015. This occasion is marked to celebrate the birth anniversary of the second President of India, academic philosopher Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan

 || Gurur Brahmaa Gurur Vishnu Gurur Devo Maheshwarah Guru SaakshaataParabrahma Tasmai Shri Guruve Namah ||

Is a widely quoted Sanskrit sloka (verse) which means The teacher is creator Brahma; he is preserver Vishnu; he is also the destroyer Siva and he is the source of the Absolute

And on this day, i take this honor of thanking all those people who have held my hands, opened my mind and touched my heart.

HAPPY TEACHER’s DAY!!! – MOM, the first and my best teacher in life who helped me be the person i am today. I wish you were here cause i really need you now more than ever, your scoldings, your love, your guidance, those letters of yours when we were…

View original post 318 more words

18 thoughts on “Thank you Teachers!”

  1. For me it has to be both my parents. They time and effort they have put in to teach me stuff so relevant to living life well these days.

    And like your post mentions itvis now that I have begun o look beyond their scoldings……

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Parents undoubtedly teach us our entire lifetime. Lot of our thought process and judgement is based on the inputs we have had from them over the years…and i think no matter what they would always be there for us no matter we are successful in our lives or just another average person.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

