Song 6 : Love me like you do. RCR ft Pratz

Hello all my dear friends!!! Well my only regret in life (not exactly regret am not getting the right term) is that i cannot sing , am a horrible bathroom singer too all thanks to my husky voice🙂 And this makes me fall in love with all the other people out there who have this amazing talent i simply adore them.

I love listening to cover songs by various artists specially of my favourite songs.😀 It feels as if they sing specially for me. And one such song that i have been waiting to hear is Love me like you do by Ellie Goulding and the cover sung by my blogger sister Pratyusha from Naughtyinnocence. Please do listen to her sing and leave your lovely and encouraging comments for her.
– loads of love Sneha❤


Heya Guys,

Hope you guys are having a great week. Hurrayyyy! The weekend is coming.😛
So this song is my sister’s favorite song! It was her wish to hear this out in my voice.
It’s a small dedication to my akka Sneha.

Do check out her amazing blog🙂

There is another thing special about this particular song.
It a collaboration between my friend Raja and myself, who has done an amazing job on the music and beats.
And I was fortunate enough to lend my vocals for the beautiful music. Had amazing fun recording this song, enjoyed myself experimenting with the harmoninsing.

Here’s the soundcloud link to my song : Love me like you do RCR ft PratZ.

PS: Listen with your headphones on!!😛

Listen to LMLYD. RCR ft PratZy.mp3 by kapilavai pratyusha #np on #SoundCloud

Hope you guys enjoy🙂 Leave back your precious comments…

View original post 9 more words

5 thoughts on “Song 6 : Love me like you do. RCR ft Pratz”

Leave a Reply

