#AtoZChallenge DAY12: L for LOVE

Day: #12 || Alphabet : L || Theme: Emotions || Word: Love

Happy Vishu 😀  everyone and all the other Indian States Happy New Year like Bihu, Bengali new year, Tamil new year etc. May God bless you with loads of happiness and peace(success would definitely follow 😀 ) For the ones who don’t know what Vishu is click here.

So without any second thoughts it is very obvious that the emotion I chose today is LOVE ❤ ❤ ❤ That one emotion which makes us feel alive and which makes us want to live, to love someone is such a true emotion and to be loved equally is even more lucky. 

Love to me is special cause my name itself means LOVE. And how my name was kept is a story in itself which we shall talk about some other day (an interesting one like a typical Bollywood movie)

Today am not gonna add the meaning(Googled) of Love cause we all know what it means from the day we start breathing within our mothers womb – the most eternal and unconditional love one would ever feel.

11059611_10200707557928320_1514857430104046473_nAnd today I also have my very dear blogger friend who is now like my sweet little younger sister Pratyusha who blogs at Naughty Innocence  do a guest blog for me which is very different from other guest blogs cause its her singing one of her fav songs on LOVE. You should check out her blog and Soundcloud for more of her songs (All of Me by John Legend was so beautifully sung by her). She pens down emotions so beautifully, a techie by profession and a passionate singer and blogger by choice, am glad to have met her in my blogging journey (i have met her literally 😀 ) Thanks Prats for the beautiful song ❤

~~  LOVE  ~~

(click on the image below to listen to “You say it best” Cover by Prats)

you_say_it_best,_when_you_say_nothing_at_all_-)_-3-909873

What is love? Did you know when love arrived, would you have known when love had arrived at first in your life, did you know when love left ?Since LOVE in itself is a world of emotions I also wanted to share another amazing spoken poetry video with you guys. I sincerely request you all to listen to this if you haven’t ; and would love to hear your thoughts and comments on it. 

The LOVE Smiley(this is one of the most used emoji’s i believe)

Also sharing INKOLOGY’s ILLUSTRATION (click the inkology word to check his work, they are amazing)

via INKOLOGY

P.S: For the complete list of the posts published as part of #AtoZChallenge click here ⇒

10 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge DAY12: L for LOVE”

  1. I’ve read a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a wonderful informative website.

    Like

    1. Thank you so for stopping by and giving such lovely comments. Well blogging is something i love and i think one can take pain in things you love to do to make it even more beautiful. ❤ Hoping to see you more on my blog. Have a good time here.

      Like

    1. Thank you so much Jenni 🙂 Yeah we managed to get the song uploaded had a tough time to do that last night bt we did get it through!!! And yeah… i love how Prats sings.. such an amazing voice she has..really god gifted kid ❤

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Snehu Akka, you mean the family to me. Thank you so much for having me as the guest blogger!!! Well, Love is an unconditional and exceptional feeling. Something I can relate mostly through music!!!! Apparently thats the best way I can describe my passion. Music and Love!!!😀 Love you Loads Snehu akka for everything!.❤❤ Even I am glad to have met you figuratively and physically😀

    iT’s the destiny and blogging that has made us connect!

    Many more suprises coming your way😀

    Regards,
    PratZ

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ❤ am so happy to see such a heart warming comment prats.. 🙂 thank you for taking time from your busy schedule and managing to record the song for me (though my love me like you do is still pending 😛 ..kidding) And you are truly gifted… and you should start that youtube channel soon…u'll go a long way..am sure!!!
      P.S : i love surprises (bt you know i love giving surprises too 😉 )
      Hugs and kisses to my lovely chelli ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Awww.. hehe yes. Definitely will start soon !!! Plans on my mind 😀
        And yes, you love giving shocks rather than suprises 😛 That’s precisely the reason I mentioned it 😀

        XOXO lots and lots of hugs and kisses to you too Akkkaaa muahhhhh

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on naughtyinnocence and commented:

    Snehu Akka, you mean the family to me. Thank you so much for having me as the guest blogger!!! Well, Love is an unconditional and exceptional feeling. Something I can relate mostly through music!!!! Apparently thats the best way I can describe my passion. Music and Love!!! 😀 Love you Loads Snehu akka for everything!. 🙂 ❤ ❤ Even I am glad to have met you figuratively and physically 😀

    iT's the destiny and blogging that has made us connect! 🙂

    Many more suprises coming your way 😀

    Regards,
    PratZ

    Muahhhhh

    Like

Leave a Reply

