#AtoZChallenge DAY11: K for KINDNESS

Day: #11 || Alphabet : K || Theme: Emotions || Word: Kindness


With just three minutes left for the day to get over i had convinced myself that today i won’t be able to publish my post. I actually dozed off and had asked my best friend to wake me up by 11 so that i can somehow finish the post. And poor soul he called me so many times and finally i woke up by 11.45pm😦 So with just few minutes left i had given up the complete hope. But then all of a sudden this voice deep down inside me said – “after ten days being successful in posting you shouldn’t miss out on this one, you can do it” 

So this post isn’t how i wanted it to be but i am gonna come back and update it later. Also i wish my dear friend Darshith  from Smiles here and Smiles there – many many happy returns of the day.Keep spreading the smiles through your blog and vlog cause you are an amazing person and friend. Thanks a ton for opening up whole new world of bloggers as friends to me❤ love you❤

The word i have chosen is KINDNESS  and am posting this image for now.  Image courtesy to one of my favourite illustrators INKOLOGYPlease do check out his facebook page, you’ll love it❤

The Kindness Smiley(not sure if this justifies kindness)


11 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge DAY11: K for KINDNESS”

  1. Kindness is the one major character trait that is a must for me. If someone isn’t kind, I don’t want anything to do with them. Kindness is a prerequisite for people in my life.
    Your quote is absolutely true!

    Michele at Angels Bark

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by! Indeed true… its okay to have few people in life but they are kind hearted is most important. Also some people mistake kindness for weakness i have experienced many such instances…🙂 Happy blogging


Leave a Reply

