Magpie Tales -#01/307

This is my very first attempt at poem writing after ages, i know it sucks but just thought of posting it any way since i wanted to try the Magpie Tales. So the objective of the blog is “This blog is dedicated to the enjoyment of poets and writers, for the purpose of honing their craft, sharing it with like-minded bloggers, and keeping their muses alive and well.” 

So the funda is simple, a picture is featured and you got to write a post using this image as an inspiration and here i am with my stupid crazy imagination !!!

Somehow the image is not being displayed due to some censor issue so you could click this link to see the featured picture, CLICK HERE . This is my first (#01) post of the many magpie tales(#307) and here goes my poem🙂🙂

Her angelic closed eyes
holding tons of surprise
Those dark long tresses of hers
as intoxicating as last nights glass of liquor
Her smooth soft curvy voluptuous body
as she tosses in the bed sending out radi
This woman i wana hold
with whom  my every breath unfolds
Waking up to her as she cuddles in my arms
moving my hand across the bed to snooze the alarm
Finding few more minutes before i could wave her goodbye
as my finger dipped in paint completes her kohld eyes!!!

P.S – This one seriously needs some review and feedback. I suck at poetry that too English


16 thoughts on “Magpie Tales -#01/307”

Leave a Reply

