Happy Sunday everyone!!! I am a day late to post my Day 3 challenge but i have proper reason for it and that being it was a Saturday yesterday😀 and its meant to do either too many things or nothing at all. Am not telling which one did i do😛

To end the 3 Day Quote Challenge nominated by my friend MADdy the theme i have chosen is someones teachings that really inspires me. You can see a big poster of his in my apartment a huge one, you can find his image as my desktop background, so much so that am pretty sure the next tattoo that i do would be definitely related to him and that is Gautama Buddha. 

Just his image brings in so much of peace and solitude within me which i can’t put in words. His life story has so much to teach us besides the enlightenment he showed to people during his sage days. Below are my favorite quotes by Buddha that really inspire me.

The rules are pretty simple and easy to follow:

# Post three consecutive days.
# You can pick one or three quotes per day.
# Challenge three different bloggers per day.

And my nominees for the final day are:

#1. Debra (Cultivating time is all about what you can make of the time you have in this world)

#2. Rochelle (you should not miss out this blog, a blog dedicated to some real bold views and posts)

#3. Noorain (if you are a foodie am sure you ll love this blog so head out to this yummy😉 blog)

P.S: People who love Writing Challenges check out the A to Z Challenge 2016. This would be my first time and really excited about it. Check out their site and fb page for further details.

Facebook Page : AtoZ Challenge

Website: AtoZ Challenge 2016

12 thoughts on “QUOTE CHALLENGE – DAY 3/3”

Leave a Reply

